MRoQ (SLWP) Focus Group


MRoQ (Shot Life Working Party) Focus Group

The MRoQ Short Life Working Party will be in existence until their work is completed then some of the members will be part of the Qualifications Focus Group. The intention is that this work will be completed by the end of 2014. Each member will have responsibility for a particular area:

  • Samuel Mann [Chair] (Otago)
  • John Ascroft (Industry)
  • Janette Hamilton-Pearce (BOP)
  • Ed Correia (CPIT)
  • Aaron Steele (UCOL)
  • Peter Nock (CPIT)
  • Mike Lopez (CPIT)
  • Ian Patterson (CPIT)