“Fellowship” membership may be offered to individuals who have given considerable service over many years, to the functions of the CITRENZ and NACCQ organisations.  There is no fee for this membership, and it will be held throughout the individual’s lifetime. Fellows of the CITRENZ/NACCQ organisation will be entitled to attend the CITRENZ AGM, and have speaking rights but not voting rights.

The current CITRENZ Fellows are:

  • 2015 Dr Stephen Corich
  • 2014 Professor Dr Sam Mann
  • 2009 Garry Roberton
  • 2005 Keith Cowan
  • 2003 Dr Donald Joyce
  • 2000 Chris Goodyer
  • 1999 A/Prof Alison Clear
  • 1998 Dr Noel Bridgeman