CITRENZ Board Committee Membership

 

ITP Representatives

Michael Andrews
Upper North Island
Manukau Institute of Technology
Private Bag 694006
Manukau Mail Centre
AUCKLAND 2241
Email michael.andrews@Manukau.ac.nz
Ph 09 968 7784
David Sacdden
Mid North Island
Waiariki Bay of Plenty Polytechnic
HOD Business, Computing and Communications
Private Bag RO 3028
ROTORUA 3046
Email David.scadden@waiariki.ac.nz
Ph 07-346 8667
Mobile 021 415 976
Mary-Claire Proctor(Chair)
Upper South Island
NMIT
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology
Te Whare Wananga o Te Tau Ihu o Te Waka a Maui
322 Hardy St, Private Bag 19
Nelson 7042
Email Mary.Proctor@nmit.ac.nz
Ph 03 546 9175 ext 732
Cell 027 7058414
Professor Sam Mann
Lower South Island
School of Information Technology
Otago Polytechnic
Forth Street
DUNEDIN
Email smann@tekotago.ac.nz
Ph 0800 762 786 extn 8021
Cell 021 736 493

Industry Representatives

Paul Plester
Upper North Island
Email Paul.Plester@outlook.com
Mobile 27 863 3513
Mr Peter Osborne
Mid North Island
Feedback Computers
76 Ashurst Ave
HAMILTON 3200
Email peter@feedback.co.nz
Ph 07 8497000
Mobile 0274 940967
Murray Wills
Lower North Island
Director
Maxsys Limited
PO Box 31227
Lower Hutt 5010
Email murray@maxsys.co.nz
Ph 04 9319325
Fax
Mobile 021 918147
John Ascroft
Upper South Island
Jade Software Corporation
PO Box 20152
Bishopdale
CHRISCHURCH
Email jascroft@jadeworld.com
Ph 03 365 2500
DDI 03 367 8360
Fax 03 358 7276
Mobile 021 225 8160
Mark Oliver
Lower South Island
Manager – IT Development MTF
193 Princes St
PO Box 885
Dunedin 9054
Email moliver@mtf.co.nz
Ph 03 474 6386
Fax
Mobile 021 1098 400

Ex Officio Member

Paul Matthews Chief Executive Officer
Institute of IT Professionals NZ Inc
PO Box 10-044
WELLINGTON
Email Paul.matthews@iitp.org.nz

[Top]